Flash Your Stash 2010

It’s time to flash my stash! Perhaps you all remember last’s year Flash Your Stash day? In case you don’t, here’s a quick reminder:

Flash Your Stash 2009

And now, since it is, after all, that time of the year, here’s this year’s photo of my stash:

Flash Your Stash 2010

Does it seem like it’s growing, at all? Trust me, it is. The yarn couldn’t all fit on the bed without the help of those bins. And I didn’t have a fiber stash last year. Sigh. If you’d like to see it in all of it’s glory, check out my stash on Ravelry (sort by color).

Leave a Reply

