It’s 3 a.m. I must be shopping

I made a really pretty Treasury last night on Etsy. It was late, I got sucked into the intricacy that is Etsy, and soon enough, like falling into the center of a spiraling seashell I found myself spending waayyy too much time making my Treasury look just right. By the time i was done, it was 3 .m. Anyways, this is the first Treasury I’ve ever made, and I’m pleased as punch with it because I think that my artist’s eye captured a nice segment of Etsy’s affordable goodies.Anyways, please go look at it (pretty pretty please) and click on the links and leave a comment and all that good stuff so that it generates interest. It’d be awesome if it made it to the front page of Etsy, right?

It's 3 AM I Must Be Shopping

2 thoughts on “It’s 3 a.m. I must be shopping

Leave a Reply

