Today I walked on lion-colored hills…

I just got some new stitch markers into my shop, Exchanging Fire, that I’m absolutely in love with. I personally really enjoy dangle free, no-muss-no-fuss stitch markers for sock knitting, and these ones are perfect. Since I use mostly vintage beads and retro and deconstructed jewelry for my designs, I have to think outside the box when making and finding stitch marker-appropriate pieces. These were a major find! And they were perfect for my latest fingerless mitt project! The handmade dainty sterling silver rings come on a matching stitch marker holder so you don’t lose them in the depths of your project bag.

The Sunset Caught Me / To Please The Moon

Leave a Reply

