‘Tis now the very witching time of night

My samples have arrived at HQ’s so I can finally share my “spoooooky” Witching Hour themed stitchmarkers with you! I used the quote from Hamlet: Tis now the very witching time of night, When churchyards yawn and hell itself breathes out Contagion to this world: now could I drink hot blood, And do such bitter business, as the day Would quake to look on,” but I also consider this an ode to the headless monks from this series of Doctor Who. Spooky!

Demons Run by Exchanging Fire

Leave a Reply

