Wine Country – November Phat Fiber Sampler Box

Once again I’m late to show off my box, and I am not even pleased with the photo because it’s been so dark outside. I think I need a bedspread that is white instead of chocolate brown so that everything shows up more nicely. But it’s a gorgeous box – when I carefully opened the wee package from Wilde Thyme Art I squeed with delight, and all of the yummy mini yarn samples I got this time really thrilled me, since I am a yarnie person. I’m really tired right now because my body is a little sick so you’ll excuse me if I don’t try to think too much and just show you the picture.

Leave a Reply

