I love coffee, I love tea, I love the Java Jive and it loves me!

I’m thrilled to release my newest stitchmarker design for all of you coffee-holics out there! I was inspired by these amazing vintage coffee bean beads from Eastern Europe, and things spiraled from there. And yes, the “sugar cubes” look real enough to eat – but don’t unless you like chewing coral.

Meet The Java Jive! Available now at Exchanging Fire.

The name for these stitch markers was inspired by the big band song of the same name. I sang this classic song about coffee with my a cappella group in college, and the tune has been stuck in my head for months now so I’m so glad to be able to share it with everyone.

 

One thought on “I love coffee, I love tea, I love the Java Jive and it loves me!

Leave a Reply

