Witching Hour – October Phat Fiber Sampler Box

I’m so late getting my photos up for sharing! Eep!!! This was a STELLAR box this month, and I was really inspired by all of the other yarns a fibers and goodies in the box. A couple of the stand out items were the Pressed Fairy batt, which is just absolutely jawdrop gorgeous in person. I was also super impressed by the green-blue handspun I received from Wilde Thyme Art. I sort of snatched it up and went “bwahahahah” to myself. So many of the fiber samples were amazing, but I absolutely adored the turquoise blue/white “Luna and the Thestral” sample from Chinchillas1957 took the cake , for me at least. Thanks for a fabulous box, ladies!

Leave a Reply

